Inspiration of the Day: A Good Reminder for Life

1150972_558677054167791_37163079_n

While browsing for inspiration I came upon this awesome picture. I am a huge fan of cute and funny things. At first I was drawn to this image just by the sheer cuteness of the little critter, but then as I started read the text under the animal I was given a great reminder about life. There is nothing we can do to change the past, but we can accept and learn from it. In the present we need to boldly take action to keep ourselves moving toward progress. And even though the unknown future can be scary we need to not fear it, but look at it as an opportunity for a better life. I hope you guys were all as inspired as I was by this cute image. Take care everyone.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

