Education the Smart Way

day-trading-education

Hello everyone. As you may all be well aware I am a strong advocate for free education. I suppose you could say my thoughts are coming from a selfish origin, but in the long run I believe it will be a benefit for all of us living on this planet. I’ve been exploring various courses online that are totally free for anyone wishing to make the effort of doing them. A few posts back I had provided a small list of sites that offered such courses. Today while going through some more sites I stumbled upon a site called How to Geek.

I have yet to fully explore this website, but I can tell you I am very excited about it. It has quite a bit of great content on it and also a larger list of places where you can do free college level course work. If any of you are interested click this link: How to Geek: Education. Hope you guys like it. Enjoy.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

