Habits

habit-three-r

My second post for today. I’m kind of doing this to make up for not having written a post yesterday. I want to make writing for this blog an enjoyable habit. So I thought since I want to make this a habit I would start off by talking about habits.

We all have habits. They can be good, bad, or ok. Most of our habits I assume is are in the ‘ok’ category. Of course, I could be mistaken and if so do feel free to comment and let me know. As you may have already noticed I had posted up a picture about forming habits. I thought it was a great picture that showed the habit making process. I also had read an article on “HowStuffWorks” about habits and I found it rather interesting. If any of you are interested in the article, then click this link: Making or Breaking Habits.

That is all I have for today. I hope this was helpful. And please let me know if there is anything you are particularly interested. On top of wanting to help people I want to make this into a learning experience to expand my horizons as well as to help others expand theirs. So don’t be shy. I’m here to help. Until next time take care everyone.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

