Live Life: Listen to the Lesson on Hand

tumblr_m931yaVhZd1qc1oh8o1_500

For a while now I have been spending a lot of time with a person whom is precious to me. I had let that individual consume my very being and had lost my identity in the process. However, after dropping this person to the airport and watching them leave on their own journey I had realized that my time with them was a necessary lesson to help me grow stronger as an individual. The acceptance of this lesson took a long arduous three years. It was tough, but it’s a lesson that I dearly needed. Sometimes we don’t know why we go through what we go through in life, but rest assured that there is a lesson there that is waiting for your acknowledgement.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

