Live Life: Use the Law of Attraction to make your life better

lawofattraction1

Recently I have been studying and applying the ideas behind the law of attraction or loa for short. I have had some amazing results with it and honestly can say that it works. I am sure however that there are some of you out there that are doubtful of it. So let me tell you a bit about my experience with it.

Since my youth I have always known about loa, but I didn’t know that it was called loa until recently. My childhood wasn’t bad, but of course with anything it can always have been better. I have always had a lot of negative thoughts while growing up. This brought about a lot of negative events in my life. During this time of negativity I had been trying to find the meaning to my existence and the secrets of the wealthy. Of course all the things I had researched had one common theme and that was the possession of a positive mental attitude and a clearly defined goal.

Many of you probably like myself have read these books on success and how to get wealthy, but things just didn’t seem to work out as easily or we just passed it off as a bunch of garbage. I know I have passed off a lot of stuff as just being unreal or checking it off as just pure luck. It is that very thought though that is limiting us.

The key with loa is one’s very own thought. It does not discriminate between positive or negative thoughts. So to test this out I started small by thinking of close parking spots or having great days. Those things worked, but I wasn’t quite convinced so I took it up a notch and put in the thought of winning magic games. To my surprise I started winning more and my card pool was just really awesome; especially when I would win first place with my pool.

So now that you know of loa I suggest you look into it more and start getting what you deserve in your life.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Live Life: Use the Law of Attraction to make your life better”

  1. handmade products says :

    hello there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the website a
    lot of times previous to I could get it to load
    correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and
    can look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content.

    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

    • naokihan says :

      Hello and thank you for reading my blog. I’ve kind of been on the slow side lately as far as putting up new content, but I do feel that it is important to put up something you feel strongly about sharing rather than doing it for ratings and being on top of the leader board. I would like to eventually see myself up there with other great writers that are helping people lead better lives. Until that time though I plan to go at my own pace and hope that whatever material I do share on here is of help to someone. Again, thank you so much for reading.

Leave a Reply

