Are You Living Your Life?

 

“All our dreams can come true – if we have the courage to pursue them.”

~Walt Disney

 

I would like to announce to you all that I am going to start a series about ‘Living Life’. The reason this topic came up was because I came to realize that I was making myself a slave to money. Life is so short and to spend it working all our lives I feel is a disservice to ourselves. I understand that we live in a system where money rules our actions and that it is the system we are taught to live in. Luckily, there is always a chance to change this.
So with that being said please feel free to give any thoughts and suggestion you might have for this series.

“If what you’re doing is not your passion, you have nothing to lose.”

~Anonymous

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

