All You Need In Life

 

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.”

~Oscar Wilde

 

Life is simpler than most of us think. We tend to stress about a lot of stuff, but are these things really necessary to stress over. I’ve been going over a lot of things that have been stressing my life and realized that most of that was unnecessary stress brought on by my own want for instant happiness. However, I realized that it was because I was just aiming for temporary happiness that I wasn’t living the kind of life I should be. So here is a list I am planning to use in my own life.

  • Eat foods I enjoy.
  • Talk with friends.
  • Get ample sleep.
  • Work toward a career I would love to spend my time working on.
  • Enjoy a few hobbies.

These things can all be done rather inexpensively and not only will it be inexpensive, but just the sheer satisfaction that would come from it would be a huge boost to the overall happiness that one can have.  Hope you guys can use this to live better lives as well.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “All You Need In Life”

  1. appliedalliance says :

    You are spot on Naoki…. Enjoy your day! Julia.

Leave a Reply

