Failure: The New Beginning

“Failure is not the end, but the beginning toward a greater plane.”

~Naoki

 

We have all faced failure at one point in our lives. No one is immune to failure. Every great person has had to face down failure and overcome it to become the people they chose to become. So don’t let failure rule over you. When you fail think of it as a new start. And if you keep on failing at the same point, then realize that life is only letting you know you have not learned what you needed to know to overcome the failure.

 

“Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.”

~Winston Churchill

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Failure: The New Beginning”

  1. Washington, DC says :

    I thoroughly enjoyed this blog post. It was informative, and highly inspirational! I had no idea that Walt Disney endured such setbacks. Also, I like how you weaved in the quotes from leaders on failure. Good stuff!

    • naokihan says :

      Thanks a lot. I am glad that you enjoyed reading the post. I really want to try and inspire people to lead better and happier lives. I hope you won’t mind following my blog. I went and followed your blog. I look forward to reading your posts.

  2. Starfruit says :

    Oprah Winfrey was deemed not fit for television? I’d have never thought that! This is a great post. Thanks for sharing.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Hey Leaders: Failure Isn’t a Dirty Word « Linked 2 Leadership - October 25, 2012

Leave a Reply

