The Path of True Wisdom

“The only true wisdom is knowing that you know nothing.”

– Socrates

What do we really know? The more we know it seems the less we seem to really know of anything. When I had first started writing for this quote I was left pondering about a good many things. So what really is true wisdom?

I’ve been mulling over that question for a good many days now. It still boggles my mind as I write this post up. However, I came to this conclusion, and that conclusion is that true wisdom is the wisdom that persists to improve oneself.

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “The Path of True Wisdom”

Leave a Reply

