Learning to Start Small

Originally I was planning on posting something else. However, as time went things came up and though the topic of that post fit well with what I was and am going through right now I just couldn’t get myself to write about it. When I think about it, it feels rather odd, because there is so much that I know I could write for it, but at the same time I just can’t seem to write for it. So for now I figured I would start with simple posts and gradually work toward the habit of writing more elaborate posts in the future. So here is to the start of that process:

“Learn to crawl and you shall eventually be able to run.”

 

~Naoki

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Learning to Start Small”

  1. appliedalliance says :

    Starting of cold is often tough. Let your ideas run free, voice them, scribble.them down! Julia

Leave a Reply

